In 2010, to celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the inauguration of James Cook University by Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth II in April 1970, an annual presentation of awards was founded, to be presented to those graduates who are determined to have achieved an Outstanding career within their own chosen fields. Awards are presented annually.

Click on a year below to see the recipients.

2010 Button 2011 Button

2012 Button

2013 Button 2014 Button 2015 Button

2016 Button